Important 2019 Filing Dates

IFTA Quarterly Filing for TX, KY, NY & NM Weight Distance Tax


Quarter

Year/Code

Filing Deadline Date

1st Quarter

2019-191

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

2nd Quarter

2019-192

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

3rd Quarter

2019-193

Thursday, October 31, 2019

4th Quarter

2019-194

Friday, January 31, 2020

Q

2019 UA Random Program

UA Random MonthsUA Random Dates
March 2019 UA Random Friday, March 15, 2019
October 2019 UA Random Monday, October 14, 2019
Collective enrollment Fee February & March

2290


Form 2290 Heavy Highway Use Tax

Filing begins Monday, July 1, 2019

July 1, 2019- June 30, 2020

Filing ends Friday, August 30,2019

2020 NM Weight Distance Tax E-Permits

Friday, November 1, 2019 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019

2019 UCR (Unified Carrier Register)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 through Sunday, March 31, 2019