Meet Our Staff

Personal Lines Department

Mark Collier
Owner/Agent
mcollier@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext. 105

Haylee Demel
Agent
hcollier@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext. 100

Angie Maldonado
Agent
avillarreal@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext. 101

Jessica Carnahan
Agent/Personal Lines Manager/Claims Manager
jcarnahan@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext.102

Randy Mason
Commercial Agent/VP
rmason@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext. 103

Valerie Garcia
Trucking CSR/Manager
vgarcia@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext.104

Accounting Department

Charlotte Collier
ccollier@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext. 111

Vanessa Orozco
vdominguez@prairieins.com
806.363.6489 ext.110

WorkPlace Compliance & Solutions

Crystal Ramirez
806.360.3640
806.363.6984 ext.112
workplace121@yahoo.com

Marti Kirk
806.360.3640
806.363.6984 ext.113
workplace121@yahoo.com

1

Give one of our friendly agents a call and save money on your, Personal, Business or Commercial insurance needs.